Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

Area General Manager

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

Sales Manager

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Sales Manager

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

Assistant Sales Manager

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Financial Services Associate

Kate.nejadkazemi@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Financial Services Associate

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Sales Executive

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Sales Executive

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive

kevin.smith@miniyaletown.ca

Colle Asuncion

Colle Asuncion

Lot Manager

colle.asuncion@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kimberlin Barrios

Kimberlin Barrios

Reception Associate

kimberlin.barrios@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

Service Manager

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

James Lai

James Lai

Service Advisor

james.lai@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brent Lee

Brent Lee

Service Advisor

brent.lee@minivancouver.ca

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-03-08 12:31:59 AM
Layout-Start 2021-03-08 12:31:59 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-03-08 12:31:59 AM