Meet the Team | MINI Vancouver

Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Arthur Lin

Arthur Lin

General Manager

arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Sales Manager

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Financial Services Manager

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Sales Executive

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive

kevin.smith@minivancouver.ca

Danial Mardani

Danial Mardani

Sales Executive

danial.mardani@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Hamid Paydarfar

Hamid Paydarfar

Sales Executive

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Elena de Candia

Elena de Candia

Sales Executive

elena.decandia@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Rick Eder

Rick Eder

Fixed Operations Manager

rick.eder@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3280

604.659.3280

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

Service Manager

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3260

604.659.3260

Osvaldo Kallabinski

Osvaldo Kallabinski

Assistant Service Manager

osvaldo.kallabinski@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3289

604.659.3289

Terence Wong

Terence Wong

Service Advisor

terence.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3283

604.659.3283

Andrew McKinnon

Andrew McKinnon

Assistant Service Manager

andrew.mckinnon@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3218

604.659.3218

Kayla Lee

Kayla Lee

Service Advisor

kayla.lee@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3242

604.659.3242

Parisa Najafi

Parisa Najafi

Service Advisor

parisa.najafi@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 778.945.8336

778.945.8336

Philip Chen

Philip Chen

Service Advisor

philip.chen@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3258

604.659.3258

Meghan Trenaman

Meghan Trenaman

Service Administrator

meghan.trenaman@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3274

604.659.3274

Martyn Marsh

Martyn Marsh

Shop Foreman

martyn.marsh@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3203

604.659.3203

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Ian Ross

Ian Ross

Assistant Parts Manager

ianr@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Thomas Chang

Thomas Chang

Senior Parts Advisor

thomas.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3286

604.659.3286

Danyal Tasini

Danyal Tasini

Parts Advisor

danyal.yasini@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.657.3268

604.657.3268

Jeffrey Nanali

Jeffrey Nanali

Parts Advisor

jeffrey.nanali@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3282

604.659.3282

Raymon Cheung

Raymon Cheung

Parts Advisor

raymond.cheung@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.732.3767

604.732.3767